Experts for Expats

Relocation, Destination and Consulting Services - around the globe.

Globalization is a significant element of today. It requires employees of international companies to have an even higher degree of flexibility and mobility. At the same time assignments "around the globe" mean complex management and high costs for the corporations.

German Relocators was founded early 2002 as a network of independent and established relocation agencies in over 30 German cities. The German Relocators advise and help you with local knowledge and international expertise in the personal all-round support of professionals and executives as well as in all aspects of labor and change of residence. As an interface between employees and employers German Relocators support both sides effectively in all steps. In addition, the network of German Relocators is your competent and reliable partner for comprehensive company relocations and group moves.

All partners of the German Relocators guarantee with a multilingual team high quality in all areas of relocation management and destination services and thus define themselves as your professional Experts for expats.

Your benefits from a cooperation with the German Relocators at one glance:
* Profound relocation know-how with tailored solutions
* Protection of resources and focus on the essentials
* Positive image as an employer friendly company
* Interface management and process optimization
* Relaxed and productive employees from the beginning

Trust experienced partners and rely on a high degree of professionalism, dedication and a keen sense for your individual needs!

Here you can find out more about how we work and our work ethics.

A few exemplary areas we can help you with:

 

 

German Relocators Experts for Expats

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /homepages/2/d462381114/htdocs/contenido/plugins/mod_rewrite/includes/functions.mod_rewrite.php on line 510
German Relocators - Home - Experts for Expats

Experts for Expats

Relocation, destination und consulting services weltweit und lokal.

Die Globalisierung ist ein wesentliches Zeichen unserer Zeit. Sie erfordert von Mitarbeitern international operierender Unternehmen ein immer höheres Maß an Flexibilität und Mobilität. Gleichzeitig bedeuten Entsendungen „around the globe“  für Unternehmen einen hohen Aufwand an Organisation und Kosten.

German Relocators ist  ein seit Anfang 2002 bestehender, bundesweit vertretener und  international aktiver Qualitätsverbund unabhängiger und langjährig etablierter Relocation Agenturen in über 30 deutschen Städten. German Relocators unterstützt Sie mit lokalem Knowhow und internationaler Expertise bei der persönlichen Rundum-Betreuung von Fach- und Führungskräften sowie bei  allen Belangen des Arbeits- und Wohnortwechsels. Als Schnittstelle zwischen Mitarbeitern und Arbeitgebern entlastet German Relocators beide Seiten ohne Zeitverlust effizient und effektiv bei allen anstehenden Schritten des Neustarts.  Darüber hinaus ist das Netzwerk der German Relocators  Ihr kompetenter und zuverlässiger Ansprechpartner bei umfassenden Firmensitzverlegungen und Gruppenumzügen.

Alle Partner der German Relocators garantieren mit einem mehrsprachigen Team ein hochqualitatives und erfahrenes Potenzial in allen Bereichen des Relocation Managements und definieren sich somit als Ihre professionellen Experts for Expats.

Ihre Benefits aus der Zusammenarbeit mit den German Relocators auf einen Blick:

* Profundes Relocation Know How mit bedarfsorientiertem Support
* Ressourcen-Schonung und Konzentration auf das Wesentliche
* Positives Image als arbeitgeberfreundliches Unternehmen
* Schnittstellen-Management und Prozess-Optimierung
* Entspannte und leistungsfähige Mitarbeiter von Anfang an

Vertrauen Sie erfahrenen Partnern und verlassen Sie sich auf ein Höchstmaß an Professionalität, Engagement sowie ein sicheres Gespür für Ihre individuellen Wünsche!

Hier erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Philosophie.

Hierbei können wir Ihnen u.a. helfen:

 

 

Aktuelles

Reverse culture shock: What, when and how to... mehr ›

German Relocators Experts for Expats